Board of Directors

 
Mary Macfie
First Vice President
Marymacfie333@gmail.com
954.336.3335
Catherine Evanoff
Secretary
Ncenrse@yahoo.com
954.962.3987
 
Hon. Toby Feuer
Second Vice President
Tfeuer@bellsouth.net
Luis Alicea
Marketing Manager
luis@lunaadvisorgroup.com
Carol Eskew
Treasurer
Ceskew@homeownercpa.solutions
 
James Franko
Director
Jamesfranko@bellsouth.net
Jill Aronofsky
Director
Jilirk@comcast.net
Theresa Sortino
Director
1sort954@aol.com
 
John Perrini
Director
Johnfperrini@bellsouth.net
Ann Zucker
Director
annruth.zucker@gmail.com
 
 
 

Corporate Councel

 
Steven A. Weinberg, Esq
Frank, Weiberg and Black
Sweinberg@fwblaw.com
954.474.8000

Image Gallery



Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us at any time with any questions or concerns.

Address: PO Box 452874
  Ft. Lauderdale FL
Zip:33345-2874
Telephone:954.532.0931
FAX:954.532.0931
E-mail:info@browardcoalition.org